Laptops at 41,000 feet

So this is my first flight in years with a laptop.

I am sitting here on the plane writing my blog entry. If I had more e-mails to respond to I would, but as I am flying down to meet my new co-workers I don’t really have many messages in my inbox yet. No big grandiose proclamations or insights.

I just wanted to write a post from 41,000 feet.

One Response to “Laptops at 41,000 feet”

  1. Mike S Says:

    Wow, so you’re “that guy” on the airplane that looks all-important with your laptop, but really you’re just blogging about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

